Kunde/Firma
Alpine Finanz Immobilien AG, Glattbrugg www.alpinefinanz.ch
Astrada Immobilien AG, Oensingen www.astrada.ch
AXA Winterthur www.axawinterthur.ch
Baloise Bank SoBa AG, Solothurn www.baloise.ch
Basler Versicherungs-Gesellschaft, Basel www.basler.ch
BHARTIYA International Ltd., New Delhi (Indien) www.bhartiya.com
Bucher AG Motorex, Langenthal www.motorex.com
Bundesamt für Bauten und Logistik BBL, Bern www.bbl.admin.ch
Création Baumann AG, Langenthal www.creationbaumann.com
Crédit Suisse Asset Management, Zürich www.credit-suisse.ch
Coop Genossenschaft, Bern www.coop.ch
Clientis, Bernerland Bank AG www.bernerlandbank.clientis.ch
Day Lein & Partner, Berlin www.daylein.de
Die Mobiliar, Bern www.mobi.ch
Emch + Berger AG, Bern www.emchberger.ch
eBay GmbH, Berlin www.ebay.de
FF Group AG, Schaffhausen www.ffgroup.ch
FIBA Real Estate AG, Basel www.fiba-realestate.ch
Fielmann (Schweiz) AG, Basel www.fielmann.ch
Gemeinde Bettlach www.bettlach.ch
Gemeinde Heimenhausen www.heimenhausen.ch
Grasshopper Club Zürich www.gcz.ch
Helvetia Versicherungen, Basel www.helvetia.ch
H&M Hennes & Mauritz S.A., Genf www.hm.com
Hotel Bären, Langenthal www.baeren-langenthal.ch
HRS Hauser Rutishauer Suter AG, Zürich www.hrs.ch
HUBLOT S.A., Nyon www.hublot.com
IBAN AG, Zürich www.ibanag.ch
Jelmoli Real Estate Development, Basel www.jelmoli-realestate.ch
IKEA AG Abteilung Immobilien Schweiz, Pratteln www.ikea.ch
Kantonale Pensionskasse, Solothurn  
Longchamp Schweiz GmbH, Bern www.longchamp.com
Maagtechnic, Dübendorf www.maagtechnic.ch
Manpower Schweiz www.manpower.ch
JS McGregor Chartered Surveyors, England jmcgregor@hpmf.co.uk
Media-Saturn Management AG, Geroldswil www.mediamarkt.ch
Meex Versicherungsbroker www.meex.ch
Migros-Pensionskasse, Zürich www.mpk.ch
Migros Genossenschaft Aare, Schönbühl www.migros.ch
Montblanc Suisse SA, Bassersdorf www.montblanc.ch
Pensionskasse Energie, Zürich www.pke.ch
Pensionskasse der SADA AG, Wallisellen www.sada.ch
P & F Immobilien AG, Basel www.pfimmobilien.ch
Philips AG Healthcare, Zürich www.healthcare.philips.com
Platanus Immobilien AG www.spross.com
Privera AG, Bern www.privera.ch
ReBo & Partner AG www.rebopartner.ch
SBB Schweizerische Bundesbahnen, Basel www.sbb.ch
SC Langenthal, Langenthal www.sclangenthal.ch
Schlosshof Immobilien AG, Winterthur
Soudronic AG, Bergdietikon www.soudronic.com
Spar-Handels AG, St. Gallen www.spar.ch
Sport Mind AG, Zürich www.sportmind.ch
Spross-Holding AG, Zürich www.spross.com
SPS Immobilien AG, Olten www.swiss-prime-site.ch
Stadt Langenthal, Langenthal www.langenthal.ch
SUVA Abteilung Immobilien, Luzern www.suva.ch
Swiss Life, Zürich www.swisslife.ch
The Swatch Group Immobilien AG, Neuchâtel www.swatchgroup.com
Treuhand Gerber + Co AG, Herzogenbuchsee www.treuhand-gerber.ch
UBS Fund Management (Switzerland) AG www.ubs.com
Valiant Bank AG, Bern www.valiant.ch
Veriset Küchen AG, Root www.veriset.ch
Zug 94 Sports & Entertainment AG  
Zürcher Kantonalbank www.zkb.ch
Private- und Eigentumswohnungskäufer auf Anfrage